Yes. All plans are renewed automatically by default. If you buy a monthly plan, the system will charge the renewal one month after the first payment is made. If your plan is annual, the renewal will be charged 12 months after the first payment.
The automatic renewal option can be easily cancelled from your user account and no cancellation fee will be applied. If the automatic renewal is cancelled this means that once your current plan ends the Professional access will be deactivated. If you then want to continue with all the benefits of a Professional member, you just need to buy a new Professional plan from the site.
Please note that our subscriptions cannot be renewed before the due date since this is an automated process.
If you buy a plan using a discount, this will just be applied to the first payment unless otherwise stated. Once the subscription renewal is processed automatically by the system, the amount charged will be the standard as per the plan you have selected.